The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chairs:

Dr. Luigi Benedicenti
University of New Brunswick, Canada
Congress Chair

Dr. Zheng Liu
University of British Columbia, Canada
Congress Co-Chair

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Pantelis Capros, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Mu-Song Chen, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan

Dr. Ray-Guang Cheng, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Wen-Jyi Hwang, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan

Dr. Ahmed A. Kishk, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Samuel P. Kozaitis, Florida Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. P. Sanjeevikumar, Aalborg University, Denmark

Dr. Sreten Škuletić, University of Montenegro, Montenegro

Dr. Alexandru Takacs, CNRS LAAS, France

EEE'19 is part of the 5th World Congress on Electrical Engineering and Computer Systems and Science (EECSS'19). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Feb. 08, 2019
May 24, 2019
Paper Submission Deadline
Final Extended Paper Submission Deadline
June 5, 2019
Notification to Authors
June 18, 2019
Early-Bird Registration

Google Scholar